Party Building
Party Building
The first theoretical learning center group of the general P

Party Building 2020-01-17 16:21
    On January 17, the first theoretical learning center group of the general Party branch of Shaanxi investment emerging organization in 2020 focused on learning. The meeting was presided over by Gao Wang, member of the general Party branch and chief financial officer, and all members of the center group participated in the learning.


 
    At the meeting, I first conveyed and studied the spirit of relevant documents, such as the notice on deepening the special rectification of illegal gift collection and delivery during the new year's Spring Festival, and the work arrangement on correcting the "four winds" during the new year's Spring Festival in 2020. The study focused on Xi Jinping's 2020 Spring Festival message and the fourth plenary meeting communiqu of the nineteenth Central Discipline Inspection Committee of the Communist Party of China.
 
    Xu Tianyou, Secretary of the general Party branch and executive director, as the center spokesman, made a learning exchange speech. In his speech, he stressed that we should further enhance the political standing from the overall and strategic height of the party and state's development in the new era, conscientiously study and understand, thoroughly implement and conscientiously integrate ideas and actions into the spirit of general secretary Xi Jinping's important speech. Second, we should pay close attention to the important time nodes, key positions and key minority, further clarify the work requirements, fully understand and understand the policy content, grasp the policy opportunities, and re arrange, re deploy and re mobilize the special rectification work for illegal gift collection and delivery. Third, all Party members and cadres of the company should bear in mind the red line of discipline, be strict with integrity and self-discipline, and put an end to fluke mentality. Once again, the eight provisions of the Central Committee and the contents related to integrity and self-discipline should be reiterated. It is strictly prohibited to eat and drink with public funds, travel with public funds, treat and present gifts, and promote thrift and civilization.

投资业务
党建工作
陕投新兴组织2020年第1次党总支理论学习中心组学习

党建工作 2020-01-17 16:21
    1月17日,陕投新兴组织2020年第1次党总支理论学习中心组集中学习,会议由党总支委员、财务总监高旺同志主持,中心组全体成员参加学习。


 
    学习会上,首先传达学习了《关于元旦春节期间深化违规收送礼金问题专项整治工作的通知》、《关于2020年元旦春节期间纠正“四风”的工作安排》等有关文件精神。重点学习了《习近平2020年新春贺词》、《中国共产党第十九届中央纪律检查委员会第四次全体会议公报》,集体签订了《绝不违规收送礼金问题承诺书》。
 
    党总支书记、执行董事徐天有同志作为中心发言人进行了学习交流发言。他在发言中强调,一要从新时代党和国家事业发展的全局和战略高度,进一步提高政治站位,认真学习领会、深入贯彻落实,切实把思想和行动统一到习近平总书记重要讲话精神上来。二要紧盯重要时间节点、关键岗位及关键少数,进一步明确工作要求,充分认识和理解政策内容,把握好政策机遇,针对违规收送礼金问题专项整治工作再安排、再部署、再动员。三要公司全体党员、干部牢记纪律红线,严格廉洁自律,杜绝侥幸心理,再次重申中央八项规定和廉洁自律有关内容,严禁公款吃喝、公款旅游、请客送礼,提倡勤俭过节、文明过节。